UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center

López, Reynold

Department: UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center

Position: Executive Director and Professor

E-mail: reinold.lopez1@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Cancer

 

Bernabe-Dones, Raúl

Department: UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center

Position: Assistant Professor

E-mail: raul.bernabe1@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Molecular Oncology, Epigenetic and Genetic Gene Alterations

 

Colón-López, Vivian

Department: UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center

Position: Assistant Professor

E-mail: vivian.colon@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: HPV, HIV Drug Users

 

Cruz-Correa, Marcia R.

Department: UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center

Position: Director Gastrointestinal Oncology Program, Associate Professor

E-mail: marcia.cruz1@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Familial Adenomatosus, Colorectal Cancer, Barrett

 

Díaz Toro, Elba C.

Department: UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center

Position: Associate Professor

E-mail: elba.diaz@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Cancer, Tobacco, Oral Cancer, System Modification Outcomes Research, Community-Based Participation for Health Promotion

 

Magno, Priscila

Department: UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center

Position: Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medicine

E-mail: priscilla.magno@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Thrapeutic Endoscoy, Pancreatic Tumors

 

Martínez-Ferrer, Magaly

Department: UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center

Position: Assistant Professor

E-mail: magaly.martinez1@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Dengue Virus, West Nile Virus, DNA viruses, Flaviviruses, Cross-protection

 

Mora-Piñero, Edna M.

Department: UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center

Position: Associate Professor

E-mail: edna.mora2@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Bone Diseases

 

Ortiz-Martínez, Ana P.

Department: UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center

Position: Associate Professor

E-mail: ana.ortiz7@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Biostatistics and Epidemiology

 

Quintero, Mario

Department: UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center

Position: Assistant Professor

E-mail: mario.quintero1@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Pathology

Tirado-Gómez, Maribel

Department: UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center

Position: Assistant Professor

E-mail: maribel.tirado1@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Trail-Leukemia

 

Tortolero-Luna, Guillermo

Department: UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center

Position: Associate Professor

E-mail: guillermo.tortolero@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Endometrial Cancer, Insulin Resistance, Adiponectin

 

Vivas-Mejía, Pablo E.

Department: UPR Comprehensive Cancer Center

Position: Assistant Professor

E-mail: pablo.vivas@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Astrocytoma, Gene Expression Regulation