Scholars 2013

Amador Miranda, Francisco J.

Department: Hispanic Clinical and Translational Research Education and Career Development (HCTRECD)

Position: Primary Psychiatry of Partial Hospitalization Unit,

E-mail: francisco.amador@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Drug abuse & addiction and Mental health

Ballester Vargas, Veroushka

Department: Hispanic Clinical and Translational Research Education and Career Development (HCTRECD)

Position: Third Year Gastroenterology Fellow

E-mail: ballesterveru@gmail.com

Area of Expertise: Cancer

Carlo Colón, Mitzarie A.

Department: Hispanic Clinical and Translational Research Education and Career Development (HCTRECD)

Position: Assistant Professor

E-mail: mitzarie.carlo@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Aging related conditions

Garcia-Godoy Socias, Bayardo

Department: Hispanic Clinical and Translational Research Education and Career Development (HCTRECD)

Position: Family Private Practice

E-mail: bayardo.garcia-godoy@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Cancer and Oral Health

Kolodziej Silva, Elaine F.

Department: Hispanic Clinical and Translational Research Education and Career Development (HCTRECD)

Position: Director of Audiology Clinic; Instructor and Assistant Technology Specialist in Audiology

E-mail: elaine.kolodziej@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Aging related conditions

Menendez Delmestre, Raissa

Department: Hispanic Clinical and Translational Research Education and Career Development (HCTRECD)

Position: Postdoctoral Research Fellow

E-mail: raissa.menendez@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Mental health

Ralat Rivera, Sandra

Department: Hispanic Clinical and Translational Research Education and Career Development (HCTRECD)

Position: Adjunct Faculty and Instructor

E-mail: Sandra.ralat@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Aging related conditions

Rivera Sepulveda, Andrea V.

Department: Hispanic Clinical and Translational Research Education and Career Development (HCTRECD)

Position: Research Fellow

E-mail: andrea.rivera20@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Cancer and Reproductive Medicine

Ruiz Ortiz, Lynnette

Department: Hispanic Clinical and Translational Research Education and Career Development (HCTRECD)

Position: Adjunct Professor and Postdoctoral Student

E-mail: lynnette.ruiz@upr.edu

Area of Expertise: Cancer and Reproductive Medicine